Term Dates 2019 - 2020

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

 

Term

School Opens

School Closes

Days in Term

Autumn 2019

 

Wednesday 04 September

Monday 04 November

 

 

Friday 25 October

Friday 20 December

 

(73 days)

 

Spring 2020

 

Monday 06 January

Monday 24 February

 

Friday 14 February

Friday 03 April

(60 days)

 

Summer 2020

 

Monday 20 April

Monday 08 June

 

Friday 22 May

Wednesday 22 July 

(57 days)

 

                                                                                = 190 days

(THE SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank Holidays

Monday 04 May 2020

 

School INSET Days

Monday 01 June

Tuesday 02 June

Wednesday 03 June

Thursday 04 June

Friday 05 June